AwnryNurse Profile Information

I am pretty ornery .Can you handle me?
Age 49 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Genuine, fun, optimistic, friendly, fairly spoiled, Ornery, playful. I like having my way. I am good at finding trouble, or it finds me. I am definitely stubborn. I can be charming, especially when I want my way!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Freelance Writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Me getting my way
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too many to name
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To help as many people as I can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I like Game of Thrones, Designated Survivor and News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bourne, Bourne and Bourne
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed Sheerin, Martina McBride and Ann and Nancy Wilson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
No way can I name those
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Whatever I want to do at the time

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can laugh at themselves and doesn't mind helping others. Oh, yeah. and brave enough to handle me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage