Bottomsup6 Profile Information

pretty in pink, lovely in red
Age 51 From Brick, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A very real, down to earth feisty Italian Jersey girl.
Open and honest..SINGLE..very passionate . A total Spanko..and at times I can be very little and submissive.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It is up to the two individuals..just getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being a Daddy's girl
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
The main one I have reached, I have raised three great people
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Stranger things..Sons of anarchy, the Ranch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Godfather, Mermaids, Sweet dreams
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garth Brooks, Bob Seger
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
any Jodi Picoult
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A bit of EVERYTHING!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking to find a real, full relationship with all the day to day with someone who has the love of spanking a good and naughty girl
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close