DiasyDukeOTK Profile Information

Pre Op Transgirl needs a forever home!
Age 32 From Northampton, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A obedient submissive trans girl. Wishing I was that 50s housewife/pinup. I am thin and very bubbly. I like my alone time and going out as well. I love shopping, clothing, and pretty things. I do well in a home with a older mature strict man. I have been recieving punishment spankings since I was young. So what do you say...be my Daddy?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Home girl
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Living with a disciplinarian
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a happy wife in a happy life full of punishment spankings.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
One tree Hill, Glee, Transparent.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
McClintock, That thing you do. Now and then.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Swift, JD McPherson, Kasey Musgraves.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
More short storries then books.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Shopping, outdoors, car shows/rockabilly shows

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Strong masculine and strict.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex