Faithmusicality Profile Information

College Musician
Age 21 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a female spankee located in Kalamazoo Michigan. I am a college student and musician.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Personal Care Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at a public bar
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being spanked until I'm crying and begging for it to stop....but the spanking continues
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
IDK why this question is here because my goal in life is deep lol
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order SVU, Bob's Burgers, The Act
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Panic at the disco, Fall out Boy, Betty Who

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A strong, caring man that can handle me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close