Jipsygrl Profile Information

Age 54 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown

Status

I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Music, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet in public get to know one another a little and take it from there
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have all kinds of fun little games I like to try you should ask about them
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy I will be happy with someone but I care about and who cares about me
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Not really that in the TV to have a favorite
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lacuna coil flyleaf skarlett riot nyd
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like going to the concert I like hiking stargazing going for walks making love and to be punished when I'm in a bad girl

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who likes me and isn't afraid to show it I like when someone house takes the lead
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close