Julianngiraffe Profile Information

I'm brand new to all of this!
Age 53 From West Milton, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun and outgoing. DON'T want any drama! I'm very honest and straight forward so if this bothers you, PLEASE move along.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Care Flight Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting with a gentleman and see if we clicked enough to continue. If so, I would want to be treated with respect but STILL have a great time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, NFL
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Jaws, Top Gun, God Father
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, Florida Georgia Line, George Strait
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to name

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A true gentleman who also can be naughty and fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex
Close