Katsworld Profile Information

Spank me if you can
Age 50 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Optimistic, fun, generous, a little spoiled, sometimes a challenge. I love people and I sometimes ask too many personal questions. Or so i am told. I think I am close to perfect, but I do tend to find trouble, or trouble seems to find me. I push my luck, and I may procrastinate sometimes.
I have been known to jump before i think and my mouth has gotten me into trouble because I may be a little sarcastic at times. I have been called an angel too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Freelance Writer
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Whatever I feel like at the time
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Perfect


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy and help others be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly