LaRose86 Profile Information

Girl Next Door with Brush and Secret
Age 33 From Buffalo, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Your typical girl next door. I'm down to earth have a good sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. I am looking for a mostly vanilla relationship with a man who wants me to hold him accountable.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner walking by canal side and talking.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a wife and mother
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hanmaid's Tail, Lucifer and This Is Us
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone with the Wind, Last 5 Years, A Star is Born
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
No Doubt, UB40, LP
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, History, Humor, Political
My Top 3 Books Are  
IF They Give You Lined Paper, Write Sideways, Summer of my German Soldier, The FourthCup
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out and have,g a few drinks with family and friends. Playing cards or other games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A strong, funny man, who would protect me and is your typical alpha male externally, but who at home with me can be vulnerable. Who wants to be held accountable by the woman who loves him.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close