Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Locksey Profile Information

Looking for platonic disciplinarian.
Age 38 From Naperville, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just a stressed out single girl looking to connect with an male spanko for spankings for discipline and stress relief.

Newer to the spanking world, so don't have a ton of experience but I am learning. I am a tall curvy (think small size bbw) female with very long dark brown hair, decent looking 😎 that loves to dress up.

Looking for someone experienced, honest, safe, understands spanking psychology, and practices consent/safewords.

Preferably taller than me (I'm 5'8). That can host or arrange location. Between 30-45 years of age and in good health (maybe older if passes for younger). Non smoker.

Umm.. Not sure what else to write right now, this site is odd. I am on f3t if you know that site. Send me dm there.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Happy memories and good friends
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Dominant men that are kind and respectful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other