Lolita413 Profile Information

A submissive lady in need of spankings.
Age 55 From Union, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I entered the LS 2 years ago. I have a Dom who is amazing, but we hardly see each other. I need spankings more often than I a getting now.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything that involves water....ocean, lake, waterfall, rain. A couple of drinks wouldn't hurt.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Shark observation...close up, in the water.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To ensure my son's happiness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Ancient Aliens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Jaws, The Excorcist, Lolita
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Styx, Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Shining, Animal Farm, It
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Play time

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Aesthetically pleasing to ME...intellugence, sense of humor, confidence.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other