Peaches5051 Profile Information

My disability doesn't stop me
Age 54 From East Case, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a physical disability called infantile cerebral palsy CP for short I will be 53 in June I'm married but we are separated since May 16th 2011 but not divorce yet (I can't afford to pay for it right now) we have 3 kids 2 girls 1 boy. I'm looking for a long term relationship hopefully that will end up in marriage my soulmate in this lifestyle.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Disabled activist and civil disobedience
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know that
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
General Hospital, Young and Restless ,SWAT
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Rocky movies, X-men movies, Marvel movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Carpenters, The Temptations, Ted Neeley
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Political, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have any really
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going on a protest

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Any ethnic background but my own good looking/handsome 30 to 50 you need a job doesn't mind me me being in a wheelchair eventually wanting to get married
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage