Smk2433 Profile Information

Please teach me
Age 49 From Glen Burnie, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
It's worth the wait to find what I want.

***IF YOU ARE MARRIED OR OTHERWISE INVOLVED OR LIVE OVER 60 MILES FROM MY AREA I WILL NOT RESPOND, SORRY**** 42yr old single mom of 2. I have been thinking about this for a while now and I am not finding what I am looking for on traditional dating websites. It would appear that there are those who are uncomfortable with the idea of spanking a woman. I am only now letting myself open up to these thoughts and fantasies. I think I am interested in a DD relationship, but for now, I REALLY want to experience being spanked. The anticipation of what I am going to get is such a turn on. I also know that in a DD relationship spanking is give and take and I am willing to partciipate in both roles. Be patient with me, please, as I am very new to this scene and I have many questions. Not into abuse, blood or degradation but seeking a gentleman who can take control and tend to my needs while I tend to his. Be commanding and demanding but respectful. A gentleman in public but assertive in private.I very much enjoy pleasing a man and having him derive pleasure from what he does to/with me. Open to exploring new sensations with the right person. Again, Since I really enjoy being spanked you must be interested in delivering sound spankings but know the difference between being assertive and simply smacking a woman around. If all you understand is the latter, look elsewhere. Though I have to say that in the short time I've been on this site, I've already gained a clearer picture of what it is that I am seeking. One last thing, because of family commitments, I cannot and will not host.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Learning, Music, Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To play a heated game of air hockey :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, New age, Punk, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, News, Reference, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Thats a really broad question... Better to ask in person I'd think.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Anal Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck