WiildKat Profile Information

Looking to see who can handle me!
Age 51 From Beech Grove, Indiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I think I am great! There are many who say I can be mouthy, sarcastic, disrespectful, a little wild, spoiled, even a brat. I say, you are damn right and I intend to stay that way!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Freelance Writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Whatever we feel like at the time.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Driving a race car.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To make people smile
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Too many
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bourne, Bourne, Bourne
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yeah right!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Jane Eyre, Gone with the Wind,and hmmmm
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with good friends, taking long walks with great conversation. going out to a nightclub or bar, going to a good movie. travelling, horseback riding

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Boldness, humor, good temperament, thoughtfulness, take charge without making it all about him, not lazy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex