alliegirl Profile Information

Alleygirl needs a soft hand.
Age 47 From Enfield, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a quiet person who is easy going and likes to be funny at times. I tend to put others needs before mine. I am pretty new to this area, I never really had a lot of discipline growing up, I am not out of control either. I also have freckles too.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
substitue paraprofessional
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having dinner and getting to know someone.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having dinner and getting to know someone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
find companionship or more
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS Los Angles, Criminal Minds, Chicago Fire/PD
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Battleship, A Dolphin's Tale, GI Jane
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kenny G, Celine Dion, Josh Groban
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
nature books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to eat with friends, enjoy walks along the beach and nature trails, going bird watching and canoeing,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some one that enjoys the same interests and hobbies, likes to walk, the beach, who is just as adventurous as I am. Some one who either wants more than companionship or be just friends.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close