spankkatie617 Profile Information

looking for fun (and spanking of course)
Age 30 From Latrobe, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
with me what you see is what you get. not the typical girly girl (meaning ur more likely to see me up to my ears in car grease than make up).im nothing special. my ex was emotionally abusive so I do have some low self esteem issues
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Fresh Production Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Tv, Movies, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meeting in a neutral spot and talking/ getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
threesome (2 guys and me)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to eventually get a college education. maybe have a family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ncis
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Labyrinth star wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
a little of everything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
amelia peabody series, Diane mott davidson, mary higgins clark
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to a museum, car show or just hanging out with friends. like to play magic and video games

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone who looks past what I look like and sees the real me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close