sparkyj Profile Information

So where will we say we met?
Age 43 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Mary Ann not a Ginger. I am a fun-loving, gypsy soul who travels extensively for work and pleasure. I am a lifelong spanking enthusiast, but I'm more of a naughty brat than a slave girl. (Although I'm not very bratty, actually.) Think OTK, not collars. I am responsible enough to pay my bills on time and keep the rest of my life running pretty smoothly, but I do lack companionship.

That's where you come in. I'm looking for someone who has his own life together, at least for the most part. I'm not looking for an overbearing sort, but gentle dominance trips my trigger.

Basically, I'm a fully functioning adult who prefers to have the man take the lead. And I like spanking. And I love to hate spanking.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Hair Is  
Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking Dead, Outlander, Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
King's Speech, Indiana Jones, To Kill a Mockingbird
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Great Big Sea, Elvis, Garth Brooks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Instructional, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Outlander, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy just about anything if I'm with people I like.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A sense of honor, a sense of humor, kindness, strength, competence, and great hands. I am looking for a monogamous, long-term relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other
Close