Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Daddysdevin Profile Information

Looking for him
Age 50 From Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am seeking a needle in the haystack. He should be tall, handsome, smart, funny, love the gym and super confident! I am a successful business owner and in charge of so much that I am looking for a man to bring back my feminine energy. Keep me accountable and be open to all that comes with being dominant. I am very sweet but hard headed and stubborn sometimes lol It will take a very special man to make me submit. I play more on the “little side” of things rather than anything really hardcore. Spankings among other things work to keep me behaving my best. I am a very honest and loving person and very down to earth. I love intelligent conversation aside from politics and enjoy a good argument now and then. While I’ve been in this lifestyle for years, I’ve been out of practice for the last 3. I really hope I find the one here.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink