shyrebek Profile Information

Will you be mine? Curious about all this
Age 46 From Red Boiling Springs, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
OPAL
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I want to be treated as both princess and juvenile, be pampered and spoiled for my good behaviors and scolded and punished for my not so good ones (when warranted). I want someone I can trust, shows me attention, tenderness and gives me unconditional love and support me even when I am naughty. With that being said, I am a single mom who loves fishing, horseback riding, camping, watching most sports, most types of music and movies. Dinner dates at anywhere. just to tell a little about me.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Reptile, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
personal assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and getting to know someone better
I've Always Wanted To Try  
spanking / A Daddy Dom/ Brat relationship or a Domestic Discipline relationship. Also a little light BDSM.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
be the best person and mom I can be. and become a teacher.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top Gun, Open Season, Red Dawn
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Richard Marcs, Allen Jackson, Faith Hill
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
horseback riding, fishing, camping, going to flea markets, going to the movies. ect. I like to do most anything as long as I have someone to do it with that will enjoy spending time with me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A strong man that has a good hart and can show me affection. One woman man since I am a one man woman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close